Skip to main content

Board Members

Fairfield I.S.D. Board of Trustees

Kevin Benedict – President

John Fryer – Vice President

Kirby Flandry – Secretary

Penny Meredith

OB Utley

Kim Whitaker

Michael Wren

Click here for School Board information

Board Meetings are held the second
Monday of each month at 6:00 P.M.

Fairfield ISD Administration Office
615 Post Oak Road
Fairfield, Tx. 75840